Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
Hot Ballroom DanceSport Challenge
5/19/2019
Location: Torrance, California    Time: 7:00 AM to 12:00 Midnight
Hot Ballroom DanceSport Challenge

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
San Antonio DanceSport Classic - NQE
5/17/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: Opens at 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
Dance Workshop at National DanceSport Championships
4/14/2019
Location: Orem, Utah   
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
USA Dance 2019 National DanceSport Championships
4/12/2019 » 4/13/2019
Location: Orem, Utah    Time: Opens 7:00 AM
 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
Phoenix DanceSport Challenge
3/23/2019 » 3/24/2019
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
 
Charlotte Star Ball 2019
3/23/2019 » 3/24/2019
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Mid-Atlantic Championships NQE
2/22/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Championships NQE

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
Royal Palm DanceSport Championships - NQE and WDSF Open
2/9/2019
Location: Coconut Creek, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Royal Palm DanceSport Championships - NQE and WDSF Open

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Southeastern DanceSport Championships
1/25/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Manhattan Amateur Classic - NQE
1/18/2019 » 1/20/2019
Location: Jersey City, New Jersey   
Manhattan Amateur Classic - NQE

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
2018 California State DanceSport Championships NQE
12/1/2018
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
2018 California State DanceSport Championships NQE

Saturday, August 10, 2013

 
2013 Heartland Classic NQE
8/10/2013 » 8/11/2013
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Friday, June 28, 2013

 
Gumbo DanceSport Championships NQE
6/28/2013 » 6/30/2013
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Friday, April 5, 2013

 
National Dancesport Championships
4/5/2013 » 4/7/2013
Location: Los Angeles, California   
National Dancesport Championships
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal